Bedlam Archives

Events



The Randan

Wednesday 31 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


A Slight Ache

Wednesday 24 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




Icarus' Mother

Wednesday 10 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Revenge

Wednesday 03 October - Friday 05 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Tissue

Wednesday 03 October - Friday 05 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Public Eye

Wednesday 03 October - Friday 05 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Another Real Scream

Tuesday 02 October - Thursday 04 October 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Late-night horror play performed at m...

View Details


Bedlam Fringe 1984

Sunday 12 August - Saturday 01 September 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Changeling

Wednesday 01 August - Thursday 30 August 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Faculty of Rats

Friday 10 August - Saturday 25 August 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Nice Wantons

Friday 10 August - Saturday 25 August 1984

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details