Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk. Phone (0131 629 0430) is not regularly monitored but we aim to reply to emails as soon as possible! You can also message us on our Facebook page, found here.

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk


If you would like to make an anonymous suggestion or complaint, please do so on this page


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Sophie Lee president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Rose Roberts secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Douglas Stephenson business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager George Manchester theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager Alexander Mohan Morzeria-Davis foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Jacob Henney productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Emma Hunt tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager Sam Teale set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Manager Jack Rocks wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Social Events Managers Alice Foley
David Jay
social@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Eve Miller marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Brodie Smith info@bedlamfringe.co.uk
*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Welfare Contacts

Committee Welfare Contacts Sophie Lee president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Company Welfare Contacts Myles Westman welfare@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Archive Subcommittee

Convener Matthew Marsland
George Manchester
archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Members Sophie Lee
Mick Zijdel
Lois Zonnenberg
 

Education Subcommittee

Youth Project Coordinator Sofia Reyes Valencia youthproject@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

IT Subcommittee

IT Systems Administrator Kyle Cooke it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Members Craig Snowden
Hayden Ball
Lewis Eason
Rob Phipps
George Manchester
Matthew Marsland
Sophie Lee
Mick Zijdel
Lois Zonnenberg
 

Re-Development Subcommittee

Contacts Elissa Webb
George Manchester
redevelopment@bedlamtheatre.co.uk