Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk or call our Box Office on 0131 629 0430 (open 45 minutes before each performance).

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk

Bought tickets online but need a hand? Please contact SparkSeat, our ticketing service, by emailing support@sparkseat.com.


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Luke Morley president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Stephen Parkin secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Aspen Pattinson business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager Sophie Sood theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager James Sullivan foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Andra Gavin productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Elissa Webb tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager Matthew Marsland set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Managers Charlotte Livingston
Megan Tetlow-Walker
wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Entertainments Manager Laura Hounsell ents@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Rowan Crerar marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Esmeé Cook fringe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Projects Subcommittee

Librarian TBD library@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Archivist Rui Zhang archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator TBD sustainability@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Education Subcommittee

Youth Project Co-ordinator Katrina Woolley youthproject@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Workshops Co-ordinator Jane Prinsley  

IT Subcommittee

Members Craig Snowden
Hayden Ball
Lewis Eason
Kyle Cooke
Rob P
it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Development Subcommittee

Contacts Ciara Milligan
Kathryn Weaving
development@bedlamtheatre.co.uk