Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk or call our Box Office on 0131 629 0430 (open 45 minutes before each performance).

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk

Bought tickets online but need a hand? Please contact SparkSeat, our ticketing service, by emailing support@sparkseat.com.


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Megan Lu president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Boris Kostadinov secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Álvaro Gallego Jurado business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager Ciara Milligan theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager Huw Jones foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Grace Lyle-Condon productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Laura McGugan tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager Nicola Farr set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Manager Kathryn Weaving wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Entertainments Manager Andra Gavin ents@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Tabitha James marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Kate Brown fringe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Bedlam Theatre Subcommittee    
IT Convener Craig Snowden it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Librarian Ethan Roos library@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Archivist Alex Greenwald archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator Nuri Syed Corser sustainability@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Youth Project Co-ordinator Katrina Woolley youthproject@bedlamtheatre.co.uk