Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk. We do not have a working phone line but aim to reply to emails as soon as we can! You can also message us on our Facebook page, found here.

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Camilla Makhmudi president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Sophie Lee secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Harriet Newcombe business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager Marie Gaasø Rimolsrønning theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager Jacob Holt foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Emma Hunt productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Becky Spiers tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager George Manchester set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Managers Megan Tetlow-Walker wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Entertainments Manager Jo Parkin social@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Issi Ladd marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Brodie Smith info@bedlamfringe.co.uk
*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Projects Subcommittee

Librarian Matthew Marsland library@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Archivist Laura Hounsell archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator Bella Charlton sustainability@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Education Subcommittee

Youth Project Co-ordinator Sofia Reyes Valencia youthproject@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Workshops Co-ordinator Matthew Marsland  

IT Subcommittee

Members Craig Snowden
Hayden Ball
Lewis Eason
Kyle Cooke
Rob Phipps
it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Development Subcommittee

Contacts Ciara Milligan
Kathryn Weaving
development@bedlamtheatre.co.uk