Bedlam Archives

Events


Catching Fishes for my Tea

Thursday 01 April 1982 - Thursday 31 March 1983

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Did they tear it out with talons of s...

View Details


Phantom of the Opera

Thursday 01 April 1982 - Thursday 31 March 1983

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Dispatches

Wednesday 16 March 1983

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Dispatches

Wednesday 16 March 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


The Bear

Wednesday 09 March 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


The Future is in Eggs

Wednesday 02 March 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details



Dirty Linen

Wednesday 16 February 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


The Room

Wednesday 09 February 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Society Calls The Tune

Wednesday 09 February 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Lear

Wednesday 26 January - Monday 31 January 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


The Bald Primadonna

Wednesday 26 January 1983

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Dr Zhivago

Wednesday 01 December - Friday 31 December 1982

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details