Bedlam Archives

Events


Vinegar Tomm

Wednesday 01 December - Thursday 09 December 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Barber of Seville

Wednesday 10 November - Saturday 13 November 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Presented as a double bill with ‘The ...

View Details


The Happy Haven

Wednesday 10 November - Saturday 13 November 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Presented as a double bill with ‘ The...

View Details



Passion

Sunday 10 October - Sunday 24 October 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Killing Time

Wednesday 20 October 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Hit & Run

Friday 01 October - Sunday 10 October 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Krapp's Last Tape

Friday 01 October - Sunday 10 October 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




Bedlam Fringe 1982

Monday 16 August - Wednesday 11 August 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Filthy Lucre

Monday 10 May - Saturday 15 May 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Blacking Man

Monday 01 March - Wednesday 10 March 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details