Bedlam Archives

Events


A Wen

Wednesday 03 March 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Gotcha

Wednesday 24 February 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Metamorphosis

Friday 19 February - Saturday 20 February 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was later also presented at...

View Details


The Lesson

Monday 08 February - Monday 15 February 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Look Back in Anger

Wednesday 10 February - Saturday 13 February 1982

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details






East

Tuesday 01 December - Thursday 31 December 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Electra

Wednesday 09 December 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Fay Prendergust

Wednesday 02 December 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. A one women mime show by Fay Prenderg...

View Details



Metamorphosis

Wednesday 18 November 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details