Bedlam Archives

Events


Squire Jonathan

Sunday 01 November - Tuesday 10 November 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Vibrations

Sunday 25 October - Saturday 31 October 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




Bedlam Fringe 1981

Sunday 16 August - Saturday 05 September 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Cabaret

Tuesday 28 April - Saturday 02 May 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Dark Tower

Wednesday 04 March 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Friday Night is Satire Night

Sunday 01 February - Saturday 28 February 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. A sketch show, the gaps between act...

View Details


Thru'penny Bits

Tuesday 03 February - Saturday 07 February 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This was a revue show

View Details


Mankind

Tuesday 03 February - Saturday 07 February 1981

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. A morality play

View Details