Bedlam Archives

Events


Mutatis Mutandis

Tuesday 01 January - Thursday 01 May 1980

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This was a double bill with another l...

View Details


Heroes

Wednesday 16 April 1980

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Two Executioners

Sunday 01 April 1979 - Monday 31 March 1980

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. It was a multimedia play, working on ...

View Details


Solitaire

Wednesday 05 March 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Ball Boys

Wednesday 27 February 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details



The Puppet Show

Wednesday 13 February 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Krapp's Last Tape

Wednesday 06 February 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Nibble, a Happy Wart Hog

Thursday 31 January - Saturday 02 February 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Death Watch

Wednesday 30 January 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Funeral Games

Wednesday 23 January 1980

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Four New Plays

Tuesday 23 February 1965

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. They put on four new plays: “Bombshe...

View Details