Bedlam Archives

Events



Dracula

Wednesday 13 May - Sunday 17 May 1987

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


A One Man Show

Friday 01 May - Saturday 02 May 1987

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Production featuring excerpts from Pi...

View Details


Birdsong

Wednesday 04 March 1987

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was planned to be put on on...

View Details


Albert Einstein

Wednesday 25 February 1987

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Murder Room

Saturday 29 November 1986

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Three Lunchtime Plays

Wednesday 12 November 1986

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. The three plays performed were ‘The A...

View Details


White Liars

Wednesday 05 November 1986

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Real Scream

Wednesday 01 October - Friday 31 October 1986

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




John, Mick and Larry

Wednesday 05 March 1986

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was a Review.

View Details


Richard III - Part II

Wednesday 29 January 1986

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. A parody of the Shakespeare classic, ...

View Details


Duck Variations

Wednesday 22 January 1986

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details