Committee 2013/2014

by Tom Turner

After today’s AGM, the EUTC is incredibly proud to present the Committee 2013/14 who will be responsible for the running of the Edinburgh University Theatre Company and Bedlam Theatre:

President: Carolyn Doyle
Secretary: Christopher Sladdin
Business Manager: Luciana Miu
Technical Manager: Ruth Luckins
Theatre Manager: Charlotte Hodge
Marketing Manager: Liz Mills
Set Manager: Lu Kocaurek
Wardrobe Manager: Ailish George
Entertainments Manager: Lauren McLay
Front Of House Manager: Emily Ingram
Productions Manager: Rachel Bussom
IT Systems Manager: Craig Snowden

Last updated: Friday 12 June 2020 at 13:19