Alba McGowan

first year social policy

i do the archives

Projects

"Guards! Guards!" by Terry Pratchett, adapted by Stephen Briggs

Wednesday 25 October - Saturday 28 October 2023

‘He made a big speech about how he was going to kill the dragon, overthrow the usurpers and right all wrongs. Everyon...

Position: Actor (Brother Watchtower etc)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Blue Carbuncle" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Thursday 16 November 2023

A halfBaked Christmas

Position: Actor (Breckinridge/Henry Baker/Maid)

"Bees in My Head" by Lucien Ngai

Thursday 23 November 2023

‘Bees in My Head’ is an original play about the internal struggle of growing up and going through school with undiagn...

Position: Actor (Ensemble)

"Glangtivity" by The EUTC

Thursday 07 December 2023

The Bedlam Nativity Glang Show

Position: Actor (Herod/Shepherd/Innkeeper)

"Malvolio's Fantasy" by Isabella Olsen-barone and Zuzanna Sołtykowska

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Wednesday 31 Jan - 21:00 to 22:00

Position: Actor (Sir Toby Belch)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 05 March 2024

A halfBaked production

Position: Actor (Holmes)

"Lanval's Lay (or, King Arthur and the Side Quest)" by Leon Niven & Em Leites McPherson

Thursday 28 March 2024

A hArthurian legend

Position: Tech Assistant

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal (StuFF)" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 11 June 2024

A halfBaked production, in Nottingham!

Position: Producer

"Devised Musical in a Weekend 2024" by The EUTC

Sunday 16 June 2024

Over the weekend of the 15th-16th June, our talented troop has been scheming, devising, rehearsing, composing, riggin...

Position: Costume Manager