Bedlam Archives

Events









Charlie and the Chocolate Panto

Wednesday 30 November - Saturday 03 December 2016

‘Enter a world of pure imagination.’ Misfortune. Slave uprisings. Murder most foul. What connects them all? That’s r...

View Details


Candlewasters

Friday 25 November 2016

Edinburgh University Theatre Company Presents : Candlewasters Six short original plays, put on stage by a repertoire...

View Details


Blue Kettle

Wednesday 23 November 2016

‘Kettle, I’d Like you to meet my Mother’ Blue Kettle is short comedic play about Derek, a con artist, who successful...

View Details


Wonderland

Wednesday 23 November 2016

A young muse. A suppressed obsession. A relationship questioned to this day. Set in a period dubbed the ‘Victorian c...

View Details


Blackbird

Wednesday 16 November - Thursday 17 November 2016

Ray and Una haven't seen each other for 15 years. 15 years ago, they were lovers. 15 years ago he was 40 and she was 12.

View Details


Coriolanus

Tuesday 08 November - Saturday 12 November 2016

“Nature teaches beasts to know their friends.”

View Details



Frost/Nixon

Wednesday 12 October - Saturday 15 October 2016

The year is 1977. The man is Richard Nixon. The rest is history.

View Details