Bedlam Archives

Events


Freshers' Play 2016

Wednesday 28 September - Saturday 01 October 2016

Wednesday 28th September - Friday 30th September. Saturday 1st October (members only). You know it, you love it, Bed...

View Details



The Improverts' Welcome Week

Wednesday 14 September - Friday 16 September 2016

Always Different, Always Funny. The Improverts are back for the 28th year with their fast-wit, high-energy and hilari...

View Details




Shadows of the Æsir

Thursday 15 September 2016

Shadows of the Æsir tells the story of the old Nordic gods, as preserved in the 1000 year old Icelandic sagas. From w...

View Details


Monologue Slam

Thursday 15 September 2016

The EUTC presents its first Monologue Slam! An ex-citing evening showcasing the incredible talent in the company. Wat...

View Details



Lost Voices

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Created from real interviews with members of the LBGT+ community, Lost Voices is a verbatim piece of theatre that ask...

View Details



Cabaret Night

Tuesday 13 September 2016

The cast of [Title of Show] have coerced, begged, and/or kidnapped a line up of fantastic singers and co-medians to p...

View Details


Cast Me If You Can

Monday 12 September 2016

Cast Me If You Can is a talent show like no other. Eight actors will be given 24 hours to prepare for an audition in ...

View Details