Bedlam Archives

Events


The Phantom of the Panto

Thursday 02 December - Saturday 04 December 2010

Love, tragedy, music and appalling deaths strike terror into the heart of the theatre at Christmas time - for the Phantom of the Pantomime is here, and he's behind you...

View Details




The Pitchfork Disney

Wednesday 03 November 2010

A grotesque play with added punch, The Pitchfork Disney is a fascinating look at the dark side of our minds.

View Details


Dealer's Choice

Tuesday 26 October - Saturday 30 October 2010

Addiction, compulsion and loyalty are tested in Patrick Marber's darkly comic acclaimed debut play about the soft underbelly of the world of amateur poker.

View Details



The Jungle Book

Tuesday 09 March - Saturday 13 March 2010

A dark, physical adaptation of Kipling's classic, children's story.

View Details



Road

Wednesday 27 January 2010

THIS IS OUR ROAD! But tonight it’s your road an’ all!

View Details


Zemblanity

Tuesday 19 January - Saturday 23 January 2010

A week long festival of new writing and workshops for all

View Details