Bedlam Archives

Events


Icarus

Monday 12 September - Thursday 15 September 2011

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Remember This?

Monday 01 August - Wednesday 31 August 2011

What do you see when you look at that photograph – what’s there, or what’s behind that smile? Rifling through a jumbled box of photos and comparing memories, an estranged couple gently unfold the story of their life together. Captivating, funny, authentic

View Details


A Dream Play

Wednesday 16 February 2011

Sometimes I'm certain of something. Then it goes again. Like a dream when you wake up.

View Details


The Phantom of the Panto

Thursday 02 December - Saturday 04 December 2010

Love, tragedy, music and appalling deaths strike terror into the heart of the theatre at Christmas time - for the Phantom of the Pantomime is here, and he's behind you...

View Details




The Pitchfork Disney

Wednesday 03 November 2010

A grotesque play with added punch, The Pitchfork Disney is a fascinating look at the dark side of our minds.

View Details


Dealer's Choice

Tuesday 26 October - Saturday 30 October 2010

Addiction, compulsion and loyalty are tested in Patrick Marber's darkly comic acclaimed debut play about the soft underbelly of the world of amateur poker.

View Details


Disappear

Wednesday 06 October - Thursday 07 October 2010

Psychological drama with a twist of romance tackling hard hitting issues.Sara has just died and yet instead of finding peace (and quiet)... she finds Bryan, a cynical and facetious angel-figure who insists that she relive both her fondest and most unple

View Details



The Jungle Book

Tuesday 09 March - Saturday 13 March 2010

A dark, physical adaptation of Kipling's classic, children's story.

View Details



Zemblanity

Tuesday 19 January - Saturday 23 January 2010

A week long festival of new writing and workshops for all

View Details