Bedlam Archives

Events



John Bull's Eye

Monday 29 August - Wednesday 31 August 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Oh, What A Lovely War!

Saturday 23 April - Saturday 30 April 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was performed as a part of ...

View Details


The Labyrinth

Friday 01 April - Saturday 30 April 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Uncle Vanya

Monday 14 February - Saturday 19 February 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Swansong

Thursday 27 January 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



We Got Rhythm

Tuesday 25 January 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




King Lear

Saturday 13 November - Saturday 20 November 1965

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


They Couldn't Sleep....

Wednesday 27 October 1965

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. The action takes place early in the m...

View Details