Bedlam Archives

Events


Odd

Thursday 05 October 1989

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Selection of Monologues.

View Details




Pain

Wednesday 15 March 1989

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. Comical student revue

View Details


The Whole Story

Wednesday 01 March 1989

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details



The Lady From Maxims

Tuesday 17 January - Saturday 21 January 1989

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Ficky Stingers

Wednesday 16 November 1988

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Shades

Tuesday 18 October 1988

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. ‘Freshers lunchtime’

View Details


Hamish Whips it Out

Monday 29 August - Saturday 03 September 1988

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Everyman

Wednesday 17 February - Thursday 18 February 1988

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Butley

Tuesday 01 December - Saturday 05 December 1987

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


The Miller's Tale

Wednesday 28 October 1987

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This was a mime adaptation

View Details


Freshers' Play 1987

Wednesday 21 October 1987

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. The results of the Freshers Workshops...

View Details