Shows

Block not defined
Search

Between revolutions

Friday 07 June 2024

After having performed it as a solo show at Hidden Door Festival, Anatomy Arts cabaret, and Lila Festival, Mystika Gl...

View Details


The Improverts Exam Shows 2024!

Friday 26 April - Friday 03 May 2024

The Improverts return for two wonderfully wacky shows this exam semester based entirely on audience suggestions. Alw...

View Details


No Exit

Thursday 04 April - Friday 05 April 2024

Three characters (Garcin, Estelle, Inez) find themselves in hell. A valet leads them into a small room, where they be...

View Details


The Improverts 2023/2024

Friday 22 September 2023 - Friday 05 April 2024

Always different, always funny!

View Details


M.A.D: Mutually Assured Destruction

Wednesday 27 March - Saturday 30 March 2024

Ladies and gentlemen, my name is Brian De Gousch, and I warmly welcome you all to the world premiere of my live-actio...

View Details


Lanval's Lay (or, King Arthur and the Side Quest)

Thursday 28 March 2024

A hArthurian legend

View Details


A Taste of Honey

Wednesday 20 March - Friday 22 March 2024

“My usual self is a very unusual self, Geoffrey Ingram, and don’t you forget it!” Manchester, 1958. The leaden Irwel...

View Details


Mother Clap's Molly House

Wednesday 13 March - Saturday 16 March 2024

It’s London 1726, and Mrs. Tull’s got problems. The whores are giving her a hard time, a man in a dress is looking fo...

View Details


Candlewasters March Showcase

Thursday 07 March - Friday 08 March 2024

Come join us for the 20th anniversary showcase of Candlewasters! All of our original pieces have been written around ...

View Details


Who We Are Now: A Rock Opera in Two Acts

Monday 04 March - Tuesday 05 March 2024

"The past does not need to define who we are now."

View Details


Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal

Tuesday 05 March 2024

A halfBaked production

View Details


35mm: A Musical Exhibition

Wednesday 28 February - Saturday 02 March 2024

“Hold still and focus for there, is life” - Ryan Scott Oliver

View Details


Things I Know To Be True

Wednesday 14 February - Saturday 17 February 2024

“People aren’t perfect. Even the people you love."

View Details


Pride & Prejudice

Friday 09 February 2024

A halfBaked Valentine's

View Details


FRUIT SALAD QUEER CABARET

Saturday 03 February 2024

Saturday 3 Feb - 22:30 to 23:30

View Details