Carmen Marcon

Projects

"Freshers' Play 2016" by Various

Wednesday 28 September - Saturday 01 October 2016

Wednesday 28th September - Friday 30th September. Saturday 1st October (members only). You know it, you love it, Bed...

Position: Group 3 mini-director

"Title of Show " by Hunter Bell & Jeff Bowen

Wednesday 05 October - Thursday 06 October 2016

An Original Broadway Musical

Position: Producer

"Charlie and the Chocolate Panto" by Jacob Close

Wednesday 30 November - Saturday 03 December 2016

‘Enter a world of pure imagination.’ Misfortune. Slave uprisings. Murder most foul. What connects them all? That’s r...

Position: Set/Stage Manager

"Isaac's Eye " by Lucas Hnath

Thursday 06 April - Saturday 15 April 2017

“There are also things that are true, lots of things, even things that are true that don’t sound true but are true.”

Position: Director

"Bedlam Reduced VI" by Various

Saturday 08 April - Sunday 09 April 2017

Welcome ladies, Gentlemen and friends to the one, the only, Bedlam Reduced!

Position: Stage Manager

"Welcome Week 2017: Stage Management Workshop" by N/A

Monday 11 September 2017

Do you want to be involved in student theatre but have no idea where to start? Have you always been curious about wha...

Position: Stage Manager

"Freshers Play 2017: No Context Bedlam" by Various

Wednesday 27 September - Saturday 30 September 2017

"It's just a theme. It's all shit." - January 20th

Position: Organizer

"A Pantomime of Unfortunate Events" by James Strahan and Ewan McAdam

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2017

Pantomime: A word which here means a plot of subterfuge, cunning and skullduggery combining to form a Very Festive Dr...

Position: Stage Manager

"Bedfast 2018" by N/A

Monday 15 January - Saturday 20 January 2018

BEDFEST BEGINS

Position: Administrator

"Henriad" by William Shakespeare Adapted by Sam Kioni

Friday 03 August - Monday 27 August 2018

Exemplifing Shakespeare’s talent for depicting matters of state, the Henriad will offer a strikingly intimate portrai...

Position: Director

"Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again." by Alice Birch

Wednesday 03 October 2018

You are expected to behave… Use the right words. Act appropriate. Don’t break the rules. Just behave.

Position: Director