Ching Zhan

Projects

"Sherlock Holmes and the Red-Headed League" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Tuesday 17 October 2023

A halfBaked production

Position: Set Assistant

"Guards! Guards!" by Terry Pratchett, adapted by Stephen Briggs

Wednesday 25 October - Saturday 28 October 2023

‘He made a big speech about how he was going to kill the dragon, overthrow the usurpers and right all wrongs. Everyon...

Position: Set Assistant

"halfBled: DRACULA" by Bram Stoker

Thursday 02 November 2023

A halfBaked Halloween

Position: Tech Assistant

"Lysistrata" by Aristophanes, translated by Jemima Jayne

Thursday 16 November - Friday 17 November 2023

A comedy originally by Aristophanes, translated from the Ancient Greek by the director, Lysistrata is a play about a ...

Position: Set Assistant

"Sherlock Holmes and the Blue Carbuncle" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Thursday 16 November 2023

A halfBaked Christmas

Position: Tech Assistant

"Di Viv and Rose" by Amelia Bullmore

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Di Viv and Rose is a comedy that follows the lives of three friends from their university days during the early 1980s...

Position: Stage Manager

"Monty Panto and the 12-ish Labours" by Miki Ivan & Fiona Connor

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2023

In the beginning was the game, the game was with God, and the game *was* God.

Position: Assistant Producer

"Lights Out" by Rae Webb

Friday 02 February 2024

Friday 2 Feb - 19:30 to 20:15

Position: Stage Manager

"Who We Are Now: A Rock Opera in Two Acts" by Thaddeus Buttrey

Monday 04 March - Tuesday 05 March 2024

"The past does not need to define who we are now."

Position: Producer