Bedlam Archives

Events


Candlewasters 2017/2018

Friday 23 March 2018

After a year of sell out shows, Candlewasters is back! Join us this November, February and March for a fantastic arra...

View Details


Eight

Tuesday 20 March - Wednesday 21 March 2018

Ella Hickson’s ‘Eight’ is daring, confrontational and loud, with humour that bites, and an exhilarating, vulnerable p...

View Details



Travesties

Wednesday 07 March - Thursday 08 March 2018

“An impeccably constructed - or deconstructed - literary romp” - The Guardian

View Details


Our Country's Good

Monday 26 February - Saturday 03 March 2018

‘Theatre is an expression of civilisation’ Set in Botany Bay in 1789, Our Country’s Good tells the true story of the...

View Details


Tom at the Farm

Wednesday 07 February - Saturday 10 February 2018

On a remote dairy farm in the backwaters of Canada, Tom becomes a pawn in a family’s dangerous, grief-fuelled journey...

View Details









Bedfest 2018: Black Comedy

Monday 22 January - Friday 26 January 2018

The lights are out. The furniture is stolen. Nothing is as it seems. Will Brindsley Miller be able to keep the guests...

View Details