Lucie Benninghaus

Projects

"Fresher's Plays 2023: Top of the Props!" by The Freshers

Thursday 28 September - Friday 29 September 2023

Introducing this year’s Freshers Plays ‘Top of the Pops’! Nine new families. Nine new plays. Each given one prop. Fe...

Position: Family 7 Child (Actor - Van Helsing)

"Monty Panto and the 12-ish Labours" by Miki Ivan & Fiona Connor

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2023

In the beginning was the game, the game was with God, and the game *was* God.

Position: Actor (Falafel shop employee / Ensemble)

Bedfest 2024

Wednesday 31 January - Saturday 03 February 2024

Four evenings of music, theatre and performance!

Position: Cafe Manager

"Pride & Prejudice" by Em Leites McPherson & Eloise Reading

Friday 09 February 2024

A halfBaked Valentine's

Position: Actor (Mr Darcy)

"35mm: A Musical Exhibition" by Ryan Scott Oliver

Wednesday 28 February - Saturday 02 March 2024

“Hold still and focus for there, is life” - Ryan Scott Oliver

Position: Set Assistant

"Lanval's Lay (or, King Arthur and the Side Quest)" by Leon Niven & Em Leites McPherson

Thursday 28 March 2024

A hArthurian legend

Position: Tech Assistant

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal (StuFF)" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 11 June 2024

A halfBaked production, in Nottingham!

Position: Director

"Devised Musical in a Weekend 2024" by The EUTC

Sunday 16 June 2024

Over the weekend of the 15th-16th June, our talented troop has been scheming, devising, rehearsing, composing, riggin...

Position: Set Manager