Alice Sikora

I’ve decided I like climbing ladders

Projects

"Freshers' Plays 2022: BedlamVision" by The Freshers

Wednesday 28 September - Saturday 01 October 2022

Freshers’ plays are back, and it’s Eurovision time! Having had our location used as the venue in the Eurovision movi...

Position: Group 8 Child (Actor - Main Guy)

"Spiderman: Into the Pantoverse" by Em Leites McPherson & Lewis Eggeling

Wednesday 30 November - Saturday 03 December 2022

With great panto comes great responsibility.

Position: Actor (Elf Santa / Ensemble)

"The Nativity! (2022)" by Liz Dooley, Jude Rogers, Rorke Wilson, Alexander Morzeria-Davis, Jane Simmons

Friday 16 December 2022

As the first great Nativity proposal reads: “Why don’t we do a school nativity in Bedlam” “Yes, why don’t we?” “No wa...

Position: Actor

"halfRead: The Wonderland Report" by Killian Grace MacDonald

Friday 27 January 2023

7:30pm

Position: Actor (Bethany/Cheshire Cat)

"Sherlock Holmes and The Thalassic Room" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Thursday 16 February 2023

A halfBaked production. The end comes to all.

Position: Prince

halfBaked 2023/2024

Tuesday 17 October 2023 - Thursday 28 March 2024

halfBaked returns for its second year of goofiness, hijinks, low-stakes theatre, and fully baked goods!

Position: Assistant Producer / Pastry Chef

"Monologue/Duologue" by Various

Monday 20 November 2023

The Edinburgh University Theatre Company presents ‘Monologue/Duologue’ in association with the EU Shakespeare Company...

Position: Tech Assistant

"Monty Panto and the 12-ish Labours" by Miki Ivan & Fiona Connor

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2023

In the beginning was the game, the game was with God, and the game *was* God.

Position: Actor (Hermes)

"Sherlock Holmes: Choose Your Own halfVenture" by Leon Niven

Friday 26 January 2024

A halfBaked Improv

Position: Assistant Producer

"Highway to Hell" by Huw Turnbull

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Wednesday 31 Jan - 19:30 to 20:45

Position: Tech Assistant

"Pride & Prejudice" by Em Leites McPherson & Eloise Reading

Friday 09 February 2024

A halfBaked Valentine's

Position: Assistant Producer

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 05 March 2024

A halfBaked production

Position: Assistant Producer

"Mother Clap's Molly House" by Mark Ravenhill

Wednesday 13 March - Saturday 16 March 2024

It’s London 1726, and Mrs. Tull’s got problems. The whores are giving her a hard time, a man in a dress is looking fo...

Position: Tech Assistant

"M.A.D: Mutually Assured Destruction" by William Oliveira

Wednesday 27 March - Saturday 30 March 2024

Ladies and gentlemen, my name is Brian De Gousch, and I warmly welcome you all to the world premiere of my live-actio...

Position: Tech Assistant

"Lanval's Lay (or, King Arthur and the Side Quest)" by Leon Niven & Em Leites McPherson

Thursday 28 March 2024

A hArthurian legend

Position: Assistant Producer / Pastry Chef

"Devised Musical in a Weekend 2024" by The EUTC

Saturday 15 June - Sunday 16 June 2024

Over the weekend of the 15th-16th June, our talented troop will be scheming, devising, rehearsing, composing, rigging...

Position: Creative Producer