Bedlam Archives

Events





Q&A with David Nicholls

Tuesday 17 November - Friday 17 April 2020

The EUTC is thrilled to be hosting a Q&A with writer David Nicholls! David Nicholls is a novelist and screenwrite...

View Details


The Improverts 2019/2020

Friday 13 September 2019 - Friday 03 April 2020

The Improverts are a long-running improvisational comedy troupe, put on yearly by the Edinburgh University Theatre Co...

View Details








So Here We Are

Wednesday 04 March - Thursday 05 March 2020

Frankie’s gone and no one wants to talk about it. Smudge, Pugh, Pidge and Dan have just returned from the funeral of...

View Details


The Importance of Being Earnest

Wednesday 26 February - Saturday 29 February 2020

‘To lose one parent Mr Worthing, may be regarded as unfortunate, to lose both looks like carelessness’ In Oscar Wild...

View Details


Compartmentalisation 101

Wednesday 12 February - Thursday 13 February 2020

Flying over the dark Atlantic to a small, plush island, Cal and Nat know the week approaching them is going to bring ...

View Details


Candlewasters 19/20

Friday 22 November 2019 - Tuesday 11 February 2020

Twelve talented actors. Six budding new directors. Six original short plays. Entering into its 15th year, the EUTC’s...

View Details