Andrew More

Other Theatre Work:

Stagehand - Taming of The Shrew with Shakesoc

Co-Director - Lights Out at Edinburgh Fringe with Theatre Paradok

Projects

"Fresher's Plays 2023: Top of the Props!" by The Freshers

Thursday 28 September - Friday 29 September 2023

Introducing this year’s Freshers Plays ‘Top of the Pops’! Nine new families. Nine new plays. Each given one prop. Fe...

Position: Family 1 Child (Actor - Yummy Mummy)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Red-Headed League" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Tuesday 17 October 2023

A halfBaked production

Position: Actor (John Watson)

"halfBled: DRACULA" by Bram Stoker

Thursday 02 November 2023

A halfBaked Halloween

Position: Actor (Mina Murray)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Blue Carbuncle" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Thursday 16 November 2023

A halfBaked Christmas

Position: Actor (Commissioner Peterson/Countess Morcar/Maggie/Barkeeper)

"Oedipus Doesn’t Live Here Anymore" by Dan Evans

Friday 24 November 2023

"Okay: Never have I ever… thought your mum was hot." "She's a fucking MILF is what she is."

Position: Actor (Chorus 4)

"Glangtivity" by The EUTC

Thursday 07 December 2023

The Bedlam Nativity Glang Show

Position: Actor (Joseph)

"Sherlock Holmes: Choose Your Own halfVenture" by Leon Niven

Friday 26 January 2024

A halfBaked Improv

Position: Actor (Dr Watson)

"Lights Out" by Rae Webb

Friday 02 February 2024

Friday 2 Feb - 19:30 to 20:15

Position: Co-Director

"Pride & Prejudice" by Em Leites McPherson & Eloise Reading

Friday 09 February 2024

A halfBaked Valentine's

Position: Actor (Mrs Bennet / Lady Catherine de Bourgh)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 05 March 2024

A halfBaked production

Position: Actor (Hudson / Maid)

"Candlewasters March Showcase" by Candlewasters

Thursday 07 March - Friday 08 March 2024

Come join us for the 20th anniversary showcase of Candlewasters! All of our original pieces have been written around ...

Position: Assistant Director

"A Taste of Honey" by Shelagh Delaney

Wednesday 20 March - Friday 22 March 2024

“My usual self is a very unusual self, Geoffrey Ingram, and don’t you forget it!” Manchester, 1958. The leaden Irwel...

Position: Producer

"M.A.D: Mutually Assured Destruction" by William Oliveira

Wednesday 27 March - Saturday 30 March 2024

Ladies and gentlemen, my name is Brian De Gousch, and I warmly welcome you all to the world premiere of my live-actio...

Position: Actor (Captain) / Cast Welfare Officer