Zara Bathurst

Projects

"Memento Mori " by Noor Kabbani

Thursday 05 October - Friday 06 October 2023

‘Memento Mori’- remember you must die. This original play takes the seemingly bleak phrase and finds new meaning to ...

Position: Tech Assistant

"Guards! Guards!" by Terry Pratchett, adapted by Stephen Briggs

Wednesday 25 October - Saturday 28 October 2023

‘He made a big speech about how he was going to kill the dragon, overthrow the usurpers and right all wrongs. Everyon...

Position: Set Assistant

"Bees in My Head" by Lucien Ngai

Thursday 23 November 2023

‘Bees in My Head’ is an original play about the internal struggle of growing up and going through school with undiagn...

Position: Tech Manager

"Monty Panto and the 12-ish Labours" by Miki Ivan & Fiona Connor

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2023

In the beginning was the game, the game was with God, and the game *was* God.

Position: Lighting Assistant

Bedfest 2024

Wednesday 31 January - Saturday 03 February 2024

Four evenings of music, theatre and performance!

Position: Co-Tech Manager

"35mm: A Musical Exhibition" by Ryan Scott Oliver

Wednesday 28 February - Saturday 02 March 2024

“Hold still and focus for there, is life” - Ryan Scott Oliver

Position: Fly Assistant