Luke Hardwick

Projects

"Fresher's Plays 2023: Top of the Props!" by The Freshers

Thursday 28 September - Friday 29 September 2023

Introducing this year’s Freshers Plays ‘Top of the Pops’! Nine new families. Nine new plays. Each given one prop. Fe...

Position: Family 7 Child (Actor)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Red-Headed League" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Tuesday 17 October 2023

A halfBaked production

Position: Actor (Jabez Wilson/Mr Merryweather)

"halfBled: DRACULA" by Bram Stoker

Thursday 02 November 2023

A halfBaked Halloween

Position: Actor (Dracula)

"Sherlock Holmes and the Blue Carbuncle" by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Thursday 16 November 2023

A halfBaked Christmas

Position: Director/Actor (John Horner/Miscreant 2)

"Monty Panto and the 12-ish Labours" by Miki Ivan & Fiona Connor

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2023

In the beginning was the game, the game was with God, and the game *was* God.

Position: Actor (Theseus / Ensemble)

"Sherlock Holmes: Choose Your Own halfVenture" by Leon Niven

Friday 26 January 2024

A halfBaked Improv

Position: Actor (Sherlock Holmes)

Bedfest 2024

Wednesday 31 January - Saturday 03 February 2024

Four evenings of music, theatre and performance!

Position: Accountant

"Pride & Prejudice" by Em Leites McPherson & Eloise Reading

Friday 09 February 2024

A halfBaked Valentine's

Position: Sound Designer

"Things I Know To Be True" by Andrew Bovell

Wednesday 14 February - Saturday 17 February 2024

“People aren’t perfect. Even the people you love."

Position: Sound Assistant

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 05 March 2024

A halfBaked production

Position: Actor (Cabbie / Lestrade)

"Mother Clap's Molly House" by Mark Ravenhill

Wednesday 13 March - Saturday 16 March 2024

It’s London 1726, and Mrs. Tull’s got problems. The whores are giving her a hard time, a man in a dress is looking fo...

Position: Set Electrics Manager

"M.A.D: Mutually Assured Destruction" by William Oliveira

Wednesday 27 March - Saturday 30 March 2024

Ladies and gentlemen, my name is Brian De Gousch, and I warmly welcome you all to the world premiere of my live-actio...

Position: Tech Assistant

"Sherlock Holmes and the Bohemian Scandal (StuFF)" by Dave Bumnote

Tuesday 11 June 2024

A halfBaked production, in Nottingham!

Position: Actor (Norton/Person 1)

"Devised Musical in a Weekend 2024" by The EUTC

Saturday 15 June - Sunday 16 June 2024

Over the weekend of the 15th-16th June, our talented troop will be scheming, devising, rehearsing, composing, rigging...

Position: Proposer